Glossy – MoLeNET

Blog of the Glossy MoLeNET Project

Meeting with IT Director

Had long and very constructive meeting with IT Director about various ILT things and MoLeNET. From his side of things, stuff is moving along nicely. Interested to hear about my side of the project and how I want to use all the toys mobile devices I have been purchasing.

Looks like it will all be working soon.

January 31, 2008 Posted by | gadgets, it | Comments Off on Meeting with IT Director

Researching

Good news, I have a very keen member of staff willing to do a lot for the project, not just in terms of scenarios and content, but more importantly the research side of things.

Actually I have two members of staff, one from National Star and one from Gloucestershire College.

January 31, 2008 Posted by | research, staff | Comments Off on Researching